{# UI #} Caret Right Caret Left Caret bottom Heart Plus Minus Cross Arrow left Account Cart Cart empty Clipboard Menu Search {# Media #} Play pause {# Socials #} Fb Insta Pinterest Tiktok Tumblr Snapchat Youtube Vimeo Twitter {# Logo #}
🌏 WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
⚡ 14 DAYS TO CHANGE YOUR MIND & RETURN YOUR ORDER
PAY LATER OR PAY IN 3*

Tonyscott - Champagne Glitter

Low-boots heel 5.5 cm

Tonyscott - Champagne Glitter

Low-boots heel 5.5 cm

Regular price 260,00€
Regular price Sale price 260,00€

Tonyscott - Champagne Glitter

Select your size

Size Guide

The Tonyscott fits true to size. If you have a wide foot or if you are between two sizes, choose the size up.

FR UK US IT
35 2.5 4 34
36 3.5 5 35
36.5 4 5.5 35.5
37 4 5.5 36
37.5 4.5 6 36.5
38 5 6.5 37
38.5 5.5 7 37.5
39 5.5 7.5 38
39.5 6 7.5 38.5
40 6.5 8 39
41 7.5 9 40
42 8 9.5 41
 
  • 14 days to return your order

  • WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

  • pay in 3 or 4*

• Heel Height : 5.5 cm
• Champagne Glitter
• Leather insole and outsole
• Manufacturing : Spain

Who Am I?

Lovers of style, joy, cocktail hours, films released by Criterion and all the rest, hold your breath, because here comes the time for laughter and song, because at Patricia's, it's spring every day. The Tonyscott is the emanation of my greatest joys. I've put a lot of myself into this cheerful boot, which recalls the greatest moments at MGM and those to come in the Silicon Valley. The Tonyscott and its 5.5 cm heel are your insurance against discomfort, death and sadness. The Tonyscott will allow you to reach the pinnacle of your talents.

Material and Care

Glitter is a tough material, but it's also delicate. You still need to be careful, because neither waterproofing nor spray will protect it. Only your love will do. Make sure you remove the protective plastic from the soles before wearing your shoes, once you're sure you won't be returning them for a refund, and don't wait too long to have your soles fitted with a no slip pad by an experienced cobbler.

Delivery

Get your Patricia Blanchet on your feet at the speed of light, thanks to our Colissimo service, or opt for an in-store pick-up for those of you in a hurry!

FREE in-store pick-up: come and collect your items immediately after placing your order from our store at 20 rue beaurepaire 75010 Paris.

Colissimo delivery to a pick-up point in mainland France: from 4.90€, free for orders over 300€. Your parcel will be delivered within approximately 48 hours to the pick-up point of your choice (choice of pick-up point after payment), for all orders placed before 1pm, Monday to Thursday. Orders placed on Fridays after 1pm will be dispatched the following Monday*.

Colissimo home delivery in mainland France: 9€ (+2€ per additional pair), your parcel is delivered within 48 hours directly to the address of your choice, for all orders placed before 1pm, Monday to Friday. Orders placed on Fridays after 1pm will be dispatched the following Monday*.

Colissimo delivery to a pick-up point in Europe: between 10€ and 16€ per pair ordered, depending on the destination country. Delivery time of approximately 3 to 8 days depending on the zone of destination. Pick-up point availability depends on the country and area of residence.

Colissimo home delivery Europe:between 10€ and 16€ per pair ordered, depending on the destination country. Delivery time of approximately 3 to 8 days depending on the zone of destination.

Colissimo International Outside Europe and French Overseas Departments and Territories: delivery time of approximately 5 to 30 days depending on the destination country - indicative time**. The price varies according to the destination of the order.

For any problems with your parcel to France, you can contact the Colissimo service at 3631. If your parcel is destined for a country other than France, please contact +33 810 821 821.

*Shipping times may be longer during holiday periods and sales.

** The times indicated may be extended beyond our control depending on the destination country and its sanitary or political situation.

Return

If you change your mind, you can return your order within 14 days* to Patricia Blanchet 20 rue Beaurepaire 75010 Paris - France, following the instructions provided with your order.

• free of charge at our Paris boutique in the 10th arrondissement.

• by post: for orders from France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Spain and Portugal: by logging into your account or via the returns portal with your order number, you can make your return request and download a return label which will be deducted from your refund.

• by post for other countries: the return is at your charge, as is the choice of carrier. Please follow the instructions provided with the return form.

To find out more, please consult our return policy.
Still have questions? Contact our customer service by email contact@patriciablanchet.com or by phone +33 (0)1 42 02 35 85.


**The 14-day period is calculated from the date your order is received at home, or from the date it is made available at a relay point.

THE TRUE STORY OF THE TONYSCOTT

When I was a kid, there was Mary Poppins, E.T., Hair and then Alien. Because Alien was the film that made me think about whether I wanted to get pregnant. A film that terrified me and that I saw on the rue de la Gaîté when I was in sixth grade and it was being re-released.

I was with a group of high school students. We were part of a film club. I was the youngest and, I think, the most impressionable of them all. I was discovering Ridley Scott, Blade Runner, Thelma and Louise. Mostly.
Patricia Blanchet
IT SEEMED GIGANTIC TO ME IN THE '80S, UNSURPASSED AND MUCH MORE PROFOUND THAN HIS BROTHER'S TOP GUN, A FILM THAT GLORIFIED THE GRINGA ARMY AND THE JOYS OF PLAYING WITH A BOMB-DROPPING PLANE. SUPER.
Patricia Blanchet

It seemed gigantic to me in the 80s, unsurpassable and much deeper than his brother who had released Top Gun, a film that glorified the gringa army and the joys of playing with a plane that drops bombs. Great stuff.

Before directing Reservoir Dogs, Tarantino had written several screenplays, including Natural Born Killers, whose adaptation he didn't like, and, above all, True Romance. This film has everything going for it, starting with a stellar cast, excellent direction and the city of Los Angeles as the main character.
After that, Tony went on to make a string of honest films, but they were always too clip-driven, stylized in the manner of a Belleville dry cleaner. And why not? Outrageousness can sometimes be pleasing. To me, just during the act. And then again, it all depends on who's slipped into my sheets. That's why I had to dedicate this fabulous shoe to a brilliant creator who redefined romantic comedy with guns.
Patricia Blanchet

Recently viewed

Shipping worldwide
Free Tote Bag*
Pay in 3 or 4*

{# UI #} Caret Right Caret Left Caret bottom Heart Plus Minus Cross Arrow left Account Cart Cart empty Clipboard Menu Search {# Media #} Play pause {# Socials #} Fb Insta Pinterest Tiktok Tumblr Snapchat Youtube Vimeo Twitter {# Logo #}
🌏 Livraison partout dans le monde
⚡ 14 JOURS POUR CHANGER D'AVIS
FRANCE : LIVRAISON POINT RELAIS OFFERTE DES 300€ D'ACHAT

Tonyscott - Glitter Champagne

Low-boots talon 5.5 cm

Tonyscott - Glitter Champagne

Low-boots talon 5.5 cm

Prix habituel 260,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 260,00€

Tonyscott - Glitter Champagne

Sélectionner la taille

GUIDE DES TAILLES

La Tonyscott chausse à la pointure. Si vous avez le pied délicieusement fort ou si vous êtes entre deux tailles privilégiez la pointure supérieure.

FR UK US IT
35 2.5 4 34
36 3.5 5 35
36.5 4 5.5 35.5
37 4 5.5 36
37.5 4.5 6 36.5
38 5 6.5 37
38.5 5.5 7 37.5
39 5.5 7.5 38
39.5 6 7.5 38.5
40 6.5 8 39
41 7.5 9 40
42 8 9.5 41
 
  • 14 JOURS POUR CHANGER D'AVIS

  • FRANCE : LIVRAISON 48H -OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 300€

  • PAIEMENT EN 3 OU 4 FOIS*

• Hauteur de Talon : 5.5 cm
• Glitter Champagne
• Semelle intérieure et extérieure Cuir
• Fabrication : Espagne

Qui suis-je ?

Amoureuses du style, de la joie, des apéros dînatoires, des films édités par Criterion ou autres joyeusetés, retenez bien votre souffle car voici venu le temps des rires et des chants car chez Patricia, c'est tous les jours le printemps. La Tonyscott, c'est l'émanation de mes plus grandes joies. J'ai mis beaucoup de moi-même dans cette joyeuse bottine qui rappelle les plus grands moments de la MGM ainsi que ceux à venir de la Silicon Valley. La Tonyscott et son talon de 5.5 cm sont votre assurance contre l'inconfort, la mort, la tristesse. La Tonyscott vous permettra d'atteindre le firmament de vos talents.

Matière et entretien

Le Glitter est une matière tout à fait résistante mais délicate aussi. Il faut tout de même y prêter attention car ni imperméabilisant, ni aucun spray ne le protège. Seul votre amour le fera. Veillez à bien enlever le plastique de protection sur la semelle avant de porter vos chaussures une fois que vous êtes sûre de ne pas les retourner pour remboursement et n'attendez pas trop pour faire poser un patin sur vos semelles par un cordonnier chevronné.

Livraison

Portez vos Patricia Blanchet à vos pieds à la vitesse de la lumière, grâce à notre service Colissimo, ou préférez le retrait en magasin pour les plus pressées d'entre vous !

Retrait en magasin GRATUIT : venez retirer vos articles immédiatement après avoir passé commande dans notre palais situé au 20 rue beaurepaire 75010 Paris.

Colissimo en Point Relais France Métropolitaine : À partir de 4,90 € ou gratuit à partir de 300 € d’achat. Votre colis est livré sous environ 48h au Point Relais de votre choix (choix du point relais après le paiement), pour toute commande passée avant 13h, du lundi au jeudi. Les commandes passées le vendredi après 13h seront expédiées le lundi suivant.*

Colissimo domicile France Métropolitaine : 9€ (+2€ par paire supplémentaire), votre colis est livré sous 48h environ directement à l'adresse de votre choix, pour toute commande passée avant 13h, du lundi au vendredi. Les commandes passées le vendredi après 13h seront expédiées le lundi suivant.*

Colissimo en Point Relais Europe : entre 10€ et 16€ pour une paire commandée, en fonction du pays de destination. Délai de livraison d'environ 3 à 8 jours selon la zone concernée. Disponibilité des points relais en fonction des pays et zones d'habitation.

Colissimo à domicile Europe : entre 10€ et 16€ pour une paire commandée, en fonction du pays de destination. Délai de livraison d'environ 3 à 8 jours selon la zone concernée.

Colissimo International Hors Europe et DOM-TOM : délai de livraison d'environ 5 à 30 jours en fonction du pays de destination - délai indicatif**. Le prix varie en fonction de la zone de destination de la commande.

Pour tout problème avec votre colis à destination de la France, vous pouvez contacter le service Colissimo au 3631. Si votre colis est à destination d'un autre pays que la France, merci de contacter le +33 810 821 821 munie de votre numéro de suivi.

*Pendant les périodes de fêtes, vacances ou soldes, les délais d'expédition peuvent être allongés.

** Les délais indiqués sont susceptibles d'être allongés indépendamment de notre volonté en fonction du pays de destination, de sa situation sanitaire ou politique.

Retour

Si vous changez d'avis, vous pouvez nous retourner votre commande sous 14 jours maximum* en suivant les instructions fournies dans votre commande ou sur notre site internet.

• retour gratuit à la boutique parisienne du 10ème arrondissement.

• par voie postale : pour les commandes de France, Belgique, Luxembourg, Allemagne, Espagne et Portugal : vous pouvez effectuer votre demande de retour en vous connectant à votre compte ou via le portail de retour situé en bas du site internet, muni de votre numéro de commande, et ainsi télécharger une étiquette de retour qui sera déduite de votre remboursement.

• par voie postale pour les autres pays : le retour est à votre charge, tout comme le choix du transporteur. Merci de bien suivre les instructions fournies avec le formulaire de retour.

Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter notre politique de retour. Vous avez quand même des questions ? Contactez notre service client par email contact@patriciablanchet.com ou par téléphone +33 (0)1 42 02 35 85.

*Le délai de 14 jours est comptabilisé à partir de la date de réception à domicile de votre commande, ou à partir de la date de mise à disposition en point relais.

LA VÉRITABLE HISTOIRE DE LA TONYSCOTT

Quand j'étais gamine, il y avait Mary Poppins, E.T., Hair et puis Alien. Car Alien c'est le film qui m'a fait réfléchir si je voulais tomber enceinte. Un film qui m'a terrifiée et que j'ai vu rue de la Gaîté alors que j'étais en sixième et qu'il jouissait d'une ressortie.

J'accompagnais une bande de lycéens. Nous faisions partie d'un ciné-club. J'étais la plus jeune et, je crois, la plus impressionnable d'entre tous. Je découvrais Ridley Scott, Blade Runner, Thelma et Louise. Surtout.
Patricia Blanchet
IL ME SEMBLAIT GIGANTESQUE DANS LES ANNÉES 80, INSURPASSABLE ET BIEN PLUS PROFOND QUE SON FRÈRE QUI AVAIT SORTI TOP GUN, FILM QUI GLORIFIAIT L'ARMÉE GRINGA ET LES JOIES DE FAIRE JOUJOU AVEC UN AVION QUI LARGUE DES BOMBES. SUPER.
Patricia Blanchet

Mais ça c'était sans compter le grain de sable du trublion Tarantino qui, avant d'être le réal de Reservoir Dogs, avait écrit plusieurs scénarios tel Natural Born Killers, dont il n'aima pas l'adaptation, et surtout, surtout, True Romance. Ce film a tout pour plaire, à commencer par un casting au firmament, une direction d'acteurs qui suit, et la ville de Los Angeles comme personnage principal.
Après cela Tony a continué à enchaîner quelques films honnêtes, mais toujours trop clipés, stylisés à la façon d'un teinturier de Belleville. Et pourquoi pas. L'outrance peut plaire, parfois. À moi, juste durant l'acte. Et encore, tout dépend de qui s'est glissé dans mes draps. Voilà pourquoi je me devais de dédier cette fabuleuse chaussure à un génial créateur, qui aura su redéfinir les contours de la comédie romantique avec des flingues.
Patricia Blanchet

Récemment consultés

France : livraison gratuite en point relais à partir de 300€*
nouveau : retour simplifié*
Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais*