{# UI #} Caret Right Caret Left Caret bottom Heart Plus Minus Cross Arrow left Account Cart Cart empty Clipboard Menu Search {# Media #} Play pause {# Socials #} Fb Insta Pinterest Tiktok Tumblr Snapchat Youtube Vimeo Twitter {# Logo #}
🌏 WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
⚡ 14 DAYS TO CHANGE YOUR MIND & RETURN YOUR ORDER
PAY LATER OR PAY IN 3*
RETOUR SIMPLIFIÉ

Thelma - White

NEW

Thelma - White

NEW

Regular price 175,00€
Regular price Sale price 175,00€

Thelma - White

Select your size

Size Guide

The Thelma sneaker fits true to size. If you're between two sizes, take the size up.

FR UK US IT
35 2.5 4 34
36 3.5 5 35
36.5 4 5.5 35.5
37 4 5.5 36
37.5 4.5 6 36.5
38 5 6.5 37
38.5 5.5 7 37.5
39 5.5 7.5 38
39.5 6 7.5 38.5
40 6.5 8 39
41 7.5 9 40
42 8 9.5 41
 

You'll receive an email.

  • 14 days to return your order

  • WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

  • pay in 3 or 4*

• Heel Height : 3 cm
• White Leather, Metallic Bronze Nubuck, Fine Champagne Glitter Details
• Removable insole and rubber outsole
• Manufacturing : Spain

Note: Metallic skins may show some irregularities..


Who Am I?

Acclaimed long before it was conceived because it was awaited like the Messiah by a horde of unconditional fans who were ever more eager to see what was new in the Blanchet galaxy. So it was only natural, and even desirable for our safety, that I should create this sneaker of liberation. And to be perfectly fair, what name could I possibly have given her other than Thelma, eh? You see, you don't know yourself, because sometimes the obvious pushes you to your deepest limits. It's called Thelma after Ridley Scott's film, which marked its first resurrection, and as a tribute to Geena Davis, a magnificent actress with a toothy smile and a lanky figure. The Thelma will allow you to run around and escape from all the situations that bore you. Thanks to whom? Thanks to you. Finally, thanks to Thelma and its sole, you'll gain 3 cm in height. Isn't that great!

Material and Care

To maintain the leather, you need to nourish it with a generous greasy cream that will give it a wonderful complexion. If you want to give the color a boost, you'll need to apply a colored shoe polish. For the suede part, it's important to waterproof the material before the first use, and then frequently if you want to keep your shoes in good condition. Your cobbler will certainly be able to help you with this. Be careful to waterproof only the leather and nubuck, as glitter requires no special care other than constant attention and love.

Delivery

Get your Patricia Blanchet on your feet at the speed of light, thanks to our Colissimo service, or opt for an in-store pick-up for those of you in a hurry!

FREE in-store pick-up: come and collect your items immediately after placing your order from our store at 20 rue beaurepaire 75010 Paris.

Colissimo delivery to a pick-up point in mainland France: from 4.90€, free for orders over 300€. Your parcel will be delivered within approximately 48 hours to the pick-up point of your choice (choice of pick-up point after payment), for all orders placed before 1pm, Monday to Thursday. Orders placed on Fridays after 1pm will be dispatched the following Monday*.

Colissimo home delivery in mainland France: 9€ (+2€ per additional pair), your parcel is delivered within 48 hours directly to the address of your choice, for all orders placed before 1pm, Monday to Friday. Orders placed on Fridays after 1pm will be dispatched the following Monday*.

Colissimo delivery to a pick-up point in Europe: between 10€ and 16€ per pair ordered, depending on the destination country. Delivery time of approximately 3 to 8 days depending on the zone of destination. Pick-up point availability depends on the country and area of residence.

Colissimo home delivery Europe:between 10€ and 16€ per pair ordered, depending on the destination country. Delivery time of approximately 3 to 8 days depending on the zone of destination.

Colissimo International Outside Europe and French Overseas Departments and Territories: delivery time of approximately 5 to 30 days depending on the destination country - indicative time**. The price varies according to the destination of the order.

For any problems with your parcel to France, you can contact the Colissimo service at 3631. If your parcel is destined for a country other than France, please contact +33 810 821 821.

*Shipping times may be longer during holiday periods and sales.

** The times indicated may be extended beyond our control depending on the destination country and its sanitary or political situation.

Return

If you change your mind, you can return your order within 14 days* to Patricia Blanchet 20 rue Beaurepaire 75010 Paris - France, following the instructions provided with your order.

• free of charge at our Paris boutique in the 10th arrondissement.

• by post: for orders from France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Spain and Portugal: by logging into your account or via the returns portal with your order number, you can make your return request and download a return label which will be deducted from your refund.

• by post for other countries: the return is at your charge, as is the choice of carrier. Please follow the instructions provided with the return form.

To find out more, please consult our return policy.
Still have questions? Contact our customer service by email contact@patriciablanchet.com or by phone +33 (0)1 42 02 35 85.


**The 14-day period is calculated from the date your order is received at home, or from the date it is made available at a relay point.

Recently viewed

Shipping worldwide
Free Tote Bag*
Pay in 3 or 4*

{# UI #} Caret Right Caret Left Caret bottom Heart Plus Minus Cross Arrow left Account Cart Cart empty Clipboard Menu Search {# Media #} Play pause {# Socials #} Fb Insta Pinterest Tiktok Tumblr Snapchat Youtube Vimeo Twitter {# Logo #}
🌏 Livraison partout dans le monde
⚡ 14 JOURS POUR CHANGER D'AVIS
FRANCE : LIVRAISON POINT RELAIS OFFERTE DES 300€ D'ACHAT
RETOUR SIMPLIFIÉ

Thelma - Blanc

NEW

Thelma - Blanc

NEW

Prix habituel 175,00€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 175,00€

Thelma - Blanc

Sélectionner la taille

GUIDE DES TAILLES

La Thelma chausse à la pointure. Si vous êtes entre deux pointures, choisissez la pointure supérieure.

FR UK US IT
35 2.5 4 34
36 3.5 5 35
36.5 4 5.5 35.5
37 4 5.5 36
37.5 4.5 6 36.5
38 5 6.5 37
38.5 5.5 7 37.5
39 5.5 7.5 38
39.5 6 7.5 38.5
40 6.5 8 39
41 7.5 9 40
42 8 9.5 41
 

Vous serez prévenu par email.

  • 14 JOURS POUR CHANGER D'AVIS

  • FRANCE : LIVRAISON 48H -OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 300€

  • PAIEMENT EN 3 OU 4 FOIS*

• Hauteur de Talon : 3 cm
• Cuir Blanc et Nubuck Métallisé Bronze, Détails Glitter Fin Champagne
• Lacets Blancs
• Semelle extérieure Caoutchouc
• Fabrication : Espagne

Qui suis-je ?

Acclamée bien avant sa conception car attendue comme la Messie par une horde de fans inconditionnels toujours plus avides de nouveautés dans la galaxie Blanchet. Il était donc tout à fait normal, voire souhaitable pour notre sécurité que je crée ce sneaker de la libération. Et pour sonner tout à fait juste de quel autre prénom que celui de Thelma pouvais-je décemment l'affubler, hein ? Vous voyez, vous ne le savez pas vous-même car parfois l'évidence vous pousse dans vos plus profonds retranchements. Si elle se nomme Thelma donc, c'est suite au film de Ridley Scott, qui marquait sa première résurrection, et pour rendre hommage à Geena Davis, magnifique comédienne au sourire carnassier et à la silhouette longiligne. La Thelma vous permettra de gambader, courir, et vous échapper de toutes les situations qui vous ennuient. Merci qui ? Merci vous. Sachez pour terminer que grâce à Thelma et sa semelle, vous gagnerez 3 cm en taille. Si c'est pas formidable ça !

Matière et entretien

Pour l’entretien de la partie cuir il faut nourrir la matière d'une crème grasse et généreuse qui saura lui donner un merveilleux teint. S'il s'agit de redonner du peps à la couleur, alors il faudra appliquer un cirage à la couleur. Pour la partie en nubuck métallisé il est important d’imperméabiliser la matière avant la première utilisation, puis fréquemment si vous souhaitez conserver vos chaussures en bon état. Votre cordonnier aura certainement de quoi vous contenter à ce sujet. Faites bien attention à n'impérméabiliser que le cuir et le nubuck car le glitter ne nécessite aucun entretien particulier si ce n'est de l'attention et un amour constant.

Livraison

Portez vos Patricia Blanchet à vos pieds à la vitesse de la lumière, grâce à notre service Colissimo, ou préférez le retrait en magasin pour les plus pressées d'entre vous !

Retrait en magasin GRATUIT : venez retirer vos articles immédiatement après avoir passé commande dans notre palais situé au 20 rue beaurepaire 75010 Paris.

Colissimo en Point Relais France Métropolitaine : À partir de 4,90 € ou gratuit à partir de 300 € d’achat. Votre colis est livré sous environ 48h au Point Relais de votre choix (choix du point relais après le paiement), pour toute commande passée avant 13h, du lundi au jeudi. Les commandes passées le vendredi après 13h seront expédiées le lundi suivant.*

Colissimo domicile France Métropolitaine : 9€ (+2€ par paire supplémentaire), votre colis est livré sous 48h environ directement à l'adresse de votre choix, pour toute commande passée avant 13h, du lundi au vendredi. Les commandes passées le vendredi après 13h seront expédiées le lundi suivant.*

Colissimo en Point Relais Europe : entre 10€ et 16€ pour une paire commandée, en fonction du pays de destination. Délai de livraison d'environ 3 à 8 jours selon la zone concernée. Disponibilité des points relais en fonction des pays et zones d'habitation.

Colissimo à domicile Europe : entre 10€ et 16€ pour une paire commandée, en fonction du pays de destination. Délai de livraison d'environ 3 à 8 jours selon la zone concernée.

Colissimo International Hors Europe et DOM-TOM : délai de livraison d'environ 5 à 30 jours en fonction du pays de destination - délai indicatif**. Le prix varie en fonction de la zone de destination de la commande.

Pour tout problème avec votre colis à destination de la France, vous pouvez contacter le service Colissimo au 3631. Si votre colis est à destination d'un autre pays que la France, merci de contacter le +33 810 821 821 munie de votre numéro de suivi.

*Pendant les périodes de fêtes, vacances ou soldes, les délais d'expédition peuvent être allongés.

** Les délais indiqués sont susceptibles d'être allongés indépendamment de notre volonté en fonction du pays de destination, de sa situation sanitaire ou politique.

Retour

Si vous changez d'avis, vous pouvez nous retourner votre commande sous 14 jours maximum* en suivant les instructions fournies dans votre commande ou sur notre site internet.

• retour gratuit à la boutique parisienne du 10ème arrondissement.

• par voie postale : pour les commandes de France, Belgique, Luxembourg, Allemagne, Espagne et Portugal : vous pouvez effectuer votre demande de retour en vous connectant à votre compte ou via le portail de retour situé en bas du site internet, muni de votre numéro de commande, et ainsi télécharger une étiquette de retour qui sera déduite de votre remboursement.

• par voie postale pour les autres pays : le retour est à votre charge, tout comme le choix du transporteur. Merci de bien suivre les instructions fournies avec le formulaire de retour.

Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter notre politique de retour. Vous avez quand même des questions ? Contactez notre service client par email contact@patriciablanchet.com ou par téléphone +33 (0)1 42 02 35 85.

*Le délai de 14 jours est comptabilisé à partir de la date de réception à domicile de votre commande, ou à partir de la date de mise à disposition en point relais.

Récemment consultés

France : livraison gratuite en point relais à partir de 300€*
nouveau : retour simplifié*
Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais*